• Your Grain Watch Dog!
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00am - 5:00pm

Freight

Freight

Freight

Use the freight estimator to calculate costs. All you need to know is the per MT cost for trucking, and a bushel conversion will be displayed.

Price per MT

The cost to have your trucking company listed here is $131.25 per year, just become a Grainwise subscribers.

Please forward equipment available, and preferred locations to haul.

For more information, please send us an email. As fuel prices change, the freight estimator chart will be updated.

Prefferred Haulers List

Please support the professional drivers who make your experience of getting grain picked up at the bin a great one!

Acadia Valley, Alberta

Aaron Dillabough Double AA Trucking Ltd. 403-664-9234 Cell aarondill@netago.ca

Bawlf, Alberta

Dwayne Dennis D-Bar Transport Ltd. 780-679-4633 Cell d-bartransport@outlook.com

Bonnyville, Alberta

Terry Carlson Affinity Oilfield Services Ltd. 780-573-6470 Cell terry@affinityoilfield.com

Camrose, Alberta

Benny Wiebe Lee Transport Ltd 780-781-3008 Cell dispatch@leetransport.ca

Didsbury, Alberta

Randy Dick Dick's Trucking Ltd 403-540-0500 Cell 403-337-3758 Fax randy.dtl@hotmail.ca

Drumheller, Alberta

Larry & Tammy Mastel Mastel Transport Ltd. 403-820-2857 Cell ltmastel@telus.net

Erskine, Alberta

Scott Kruk Scott Kruk Trucking Ltd. 403-740-5094 Cell sskruk@xplornet.com

High Prairie, Alberta

Arlen Quartly Tripleson Transport Ltd. 780-536-7151 Cell sunstoneq@gmail.com

Lloydminster, Alberta

Tracy Gower Gower & Co. 780-808-3141 Cell tracy@gowerandcompany.com

Rimbey, Alberta

Darcy Babiuk Smokey River Logistics Inc. 780-208-9609 Cell darcy@smokyriver.info

Vermilion, Alberta

office@rusylvia.com Rusylvia Transport 780-581-9045 Cell office@rusylvia.com

North Battleford, Saskatchewan

Corine Epp DG Global West 306-445-4300 Work cepp@dgglobal.ca

Dauphin, Manitoba

Cory Tarrant CJT Trucking 204-647-5979 Cell cj.tarrant101@gmail.com

St. Adolphe, Manitoba

Scott Weir By's Transport Inc. 204-795-6789 Cell dispatch@bystransport.com