Toll Free: (800) 440-8390              Ph: (780) 944-9569              Fax: (780) 468-4620              Mobile

Freight
Use the freight estimator to calculate costs. All you need to know is the mileage from Point A to Point B and this chart will give you a good idea of today's costs.
The cost to have your trucking company listed here is $150 per year for non-members and free for Grainwise subscribers. Please forward insurance documentation, equipment available, and preferred locations to haul. For more information, please send us an email. As fuel prices change, the freight estimator chart will be updated.



Have questions on what an average cost is for freight? Check out the freight estimator link below:
Freight Estimator

Prefferred Haulers List
Please support the professional drivers who make your experience of getting grain picked up at the bin a great one!
Barrhead, Alberta Daniel Van Den Bosch
Daniel Van Den Bosch Trucking
780-674-0844  Cell
780-674-6280  Fax
Camrose, Alberta Jason Megli
Lee Transport Ltd
780-781-3008  Cell
dispatch@leetransport.ca
Didsbury, Alberta Randy Dick
Dick's Trucking Ltd
403-540-0500  Cell
403-337-3758  Fax
randy.dtl@hotmail.ca
Donalda, Alberta Trent Erickson
Erickson Transport Inc.
403-741-5133  Cell
tlserickson@gmail.com
Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta Matt Bartz
ML Ventures
780-686-0232  Cell
m.bartz@hotmail.com
Hardisty, Alberta Cecil Van Hecke
C & E Trucking
780-385-1670  Cell
780-879-3835  Fax
High Prairie, Alberta Gil Desharnais
Triple G Trucking Ltd.
780-837-1777  Cell
780-837-0777  Work
780-925-3739  Fax
gil@tripleg.ca
Innisfail, Alberta Jack Dening
CAT Transport Ltd.
403-505-7483  Cell
403-896-5581  Work
888-497-6442  Fax
cat15transport@gmail.com
Innisfree, Alberta Harvey Lindsay
Lexann Logistics
780-581-4010  Cell
780-592-2100  Work
780-592-2099  Fax
eharrison60@gmail.com
Lethbridge, Alberta Dwayne Bourk
Performance Trucklines Ltd.
403-634-7152  Cell
dbourk@ymail.com
Lethbridge, Alberta Lawrence Cherneski
Tumbleweed Trucking
403-330-5486  Cell
law2006@telus.net
Nobleford, Alberta Donald Feenstra
Eagle Valley Transport
403-330-5684  Cell
403-824-3695  Fax
dafeenstra7@gmail.com
Oyen, Alberta Blake Hertz
Intimidator Trucking Ltd
403-664-0490 Shane  Cell
403-664-2470  Work
403-664-2494  Fax
schertz@telusplanet.net
Red Deer, Alberta Barry Potorieko
Potorieko Transport
403-304-0504  Cell
403-782-9541  Fax
barrypot@xplornet.com
Rimbey, Alberta Darcy Babiuk
Smokey River Logistics Inc.
780-208-9609  Cell
darcy@smokyriver.info
Stauffer, Alberta Chris Cech
Cech Industries Ltd.
403-348-6514  Cell
chris@cechindustries.com
About Us       Contact Us       Members Login
Copyright © Market Master "Your grain watchdog" 2017