Farmer of the Year!
Every year, Market Master picks one producer who's shown the most improvement with their grain marketing knowledge ... not the biggest farmer, nor the one who's done the most business with us. It's the producer we feel who has learned the most about: basis levels & contracts, forward pricing, cost of production, target setting, and more.

Congratulations to our "Farmer of the Year" for 2013 Ken Andreychuk. Ken farms in the Ponoka area. He uses numerous tools from his grain marketing toolbox and is always open to new ideas. Ken has been a pleasure to work with and has a fantastic, positive attitude. Good job!

(2013) Ken Andreychuk, Ponoka
(2012) Phil Constantin, St. Albert
(2011) Darin Wobick, Barons
(2010) Allen Spady, Vermilion
(2009) Randy Zutz, Stony Plain
(2008) Doug Clemens, Mossleigh
(2007) Curtis Vesely, Millet
(2006) Mike Krause, Wetaskiwin
(2005) Kevin Armitage, Camrose
(2004) Robert Wold, Alliance
(2003) Richard Petherbridge, Bon Accord
(2002) Robert Semeniuk, Smoky Lake
(2001) Mitch Lokke, Leduc
(2000) Norm Olsen, Killam
(1999) Stuart McMahon, Galahad
(1998) Keith Rowley, Tees
About Us       Contact Us       Members Login
Copyright © Market Master "Your grain watchdog" 2019